销售代表

联系任何Flambeau的全球代表,以获取您的自定义项目的帮助。

Hannah Wyman(CSR)440-632-1631 ext。3728hwyman@flambeau.com.

销售代表:

  • 联系客服(WA,OR,ID,CANADA-BC)440-632-1631 ext。3728hwyman@flambeau.com.
  • Jeff Goulet(NY拉链109,120-129,CT,MA,ME,NH,RI,VT)413-478-6555jgoulet@prncorp.com.
  • 联系客服(NV,AZ,WY,UT,CO,NM)440-487-4128hwyman@flambeau.com.
  • Karl Swee(MN,MT,ND,SD,加拿大SK,MB)612-240-8024.kswee@flambeau.com.
  • 联系客服(IL,NE,KS,OK,MO,IA,AR)440-632-1631 ext。3728hwyman@flambeau.com.
  • Chad Sauey(WI)608-408-7094.chsauey@flambeau.com.
  • IAN Valentino(MD 206-207; 210-214; 216; 218,NJ,DE,NY 130-139,PA 168+)215-806-2249rivalentino@flambeau.com.
  • 联系客服(CA)440-632-1631 ext。3728hwyman@flambeau.com.
  • 希瑟奥勒(CSR)330-239-0202 ext。4637.hoyler@flambeau.com.

    销售代表:

  • Alan Baldwin(MI,IN,KY,TN)765-490-2870abaldwin@flambeau.com.
  • Jeff Gans(GA,SC,NC,VA)480-313-4741jgans@flambeau.com.
  • Louis Schuckman(OH,WV,PA Zip 167及以下,NY 148及以下,MD 208-209; 215; 217)234-806-6940lschuckman@flambeau.com.
  • Molli Svoboda(CSR)440-632-3720msvoboda@flambeau.com.

    销售代表:

  • Mike Eason(TX,LA)214-551-9641meauon@flambeau.com.
  • 联系客服(MS,FL,AL)440-632-3720msvoboda@flambeau.com.
  • 墨西哥

  • Rafael Coronel(墨西哥)(52)155-5100-6665rafael.coronel@mejicoro.com.
  • 欧洲

  • 联系客服(英国)44-1843-854000